• What's happening w/c 17th June

    What's happening w/c 17th June...

    Mon - Year 1 to Paradise Park
    Mon - Some of Year 5 to Wodson Games
    Tues- Year 4 to Rye Meads
    Tues pm - Reception Road Safety Training
    Weds - KS1 Sports Day 9.30am
    Fri am - District Sports 

     

School News

 

 

  • End of term!

    Published on Friday 14th June 2019
    The last day of term is 24th July 2019, finishing at 1.30pm. Nursery is closed on 24th July. We return to school on Wednesday 4th September...
  • HALF TERM

    Published on Wednesday 24th April 2019
    Half Term 27th - 31st May...
  • Easter Holidays 8th April - 22nd April

    Published on Thursday 4th April 2019
    Children break up at 1.30pm on 5th April and return to school on April 23rd...
  • Curriculum Evening 7.2.19

    Published on Thursday 31st January 2019
    Curriculum Evening Thursday 7th February 6.30pm for 7.00pm start Internet Safety and the Dark Web All you need to know...
  • February Half Term!

    Published on Friday 18th January 2019
    February Half Term begins Friday 15th February and ends Friday 22nd February. Back to school on Monday 25th February...
  • Christmas Holidays

    Published on Thursday 20th December 2018
    Christmas Break 21st December - 7th January. See you all on the 8th...
  • Hertford's Mayor Opens Art Gallery!

    Published on Friday 21st September 2018
    We were very lucky to have Hertford's Mayor; Beryl Wrangles, open our new, amazing Art Gallery...
  • We are back at school on Wednesday Sept 5th

    Published on Thursday 19th July 2018
    We hope you all enjoy the summer holidays and look forward to seeing the children on 5th September...
  • Mayor of Hertford opens our new playground!

    Published on Friday 4th May 2018
    The Mayor of Hertford joined the Foundation Stage on May 4th, to officially open the new playground...
  • Mum to School Day

    Published on Tuesday 13th March 2018
    We really enjoyed 'Mum to School' Day on Friday 9th March to celebrate Mothers Day...

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content. To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.